Finding your niche

Leading lights in the liberty movement, such as Tom Woods and Ron Paul are always inviting us to find our own niche. I decided to start this blog, but what I can say that has not already been said? What can I write that has not already been written better? What can I do that has not been done?

So I want each month to have a “theme”, along with whatever I feel like writing about at the time.

I have a few interesting ideas for what I want to write about, so watch this space.

Tomorrow: Is Liberty Rising?(or Falling)

Leave a Reply

